FibreFX - F10 render not updating fibres

Forums: FibreFX - F10 render not updating fibres
Newtek Lightwave 3D (exporter developed by holocube, Integrated Plugin developed by juanjgon)

FibreFX - F10 render not updating fibres

Postby Periscope » Wed May 15, 2019 7:40 am

Periscope Wed May 15, 2019 7:40 am
IPR and F9 are fine - even F10 rendering a single frame is fine. What am I missing?

Thanks in advance! :)
Attachments
LW-Octane_UpdateIssue.jpg
Periscope
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 10:34 am

Re: FibreFX - F10 render not updating fibres

Postby juanjgon » Wed May 15, 2019 8:02 am

juanjgon Wed May 15, 2019 8:02 am
Hi,

If you are rendering in update scene mode, do you have the option to update FiberFX enabled?

Thanks,
-Juanjo
Attachments
2019_05_15-10_01_21.jpg
Computer Graphics Software Developer
Octane plugin development and support: LightWave and Houdini
User avatar
juanjgon
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 7033
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: Spain

Re: FibreFX - F10 render not updating fibres

Postby Periscope » Wed May 15, 2019 8:05 am

Periscope Wed May 15, 2019 8:05 am
Aaaaaargh! :)

Thank you Juanjo.... you may delete this post and save my blushes promptly.

Have a good day.
Periscope
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 10:34 am

Return to Lightwave 3D


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests

Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:48 pm [ UTC ]