Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin

Forums: Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin
SketchUp Integrated Plugin (Integrated Plugin maintained by OTOY)

Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin

Postby bmneu » Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:31 pm

bmneu Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:31 pm
I have been a user since the beta and have not upgraded to a newer more expensive version (I'm a poor man, but it works just fine anyway). I recently installed Sketchup Make and don't have my old hat plugin (before there was an official one). Is there any way to make this work now without buying one?
Core i7 X980 3.33GHz
12 GB RAM
GeForce GTX 480
bmneu
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 7:19 pm

Re: Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin

Postby azen » Tue Nov 08, 2016 9:36 pm

azen Tue Nov 08, 2016 9:36 pm
Hi,

I will need to search through our archives for this version, if we have still retained it - I will let you know via PM whether I can fish a copy of this build out for you.
azen
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 638
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:06 pm

Re: Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin

Postby ssouth » Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:56 am

ssouth Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:56 am
Is this the one you are talking about?

viewtopic.php?f=31&t=38735&p=215385&hilit=tig+sketchup+plugin#p174650

I am using 2016 Make and it works with that, I have not tried the new 2017 though.

Steve
ssouth
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2012 1:23 pm

Re: Octane v1.55 - Sketchup Plugin

Postby owain100 » Wed Nov 30, 2016 2:50 am

owain100 Wed Nov 30, 2016 2:50 am
I can confirm this still works with 2017.
owain100
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 12:04 am

Return to SketchUp


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:49 am [ UTC ]