OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159 (obsolete)

Forums: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159 (obsolete)
SketchUp Integrated Plugin (Integrated Plugin maintained by OTOY)

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby clausgs » Mon Apr 27, 2015 7:19 am

clausgs Mon Apr 27, 2015 7:19 am
So fuzzybro, what time plan are we looking at here for the next release ???
Intel Core i7-3770K, 32GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 680, WIN 7 64bit.
clausgs
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 6:16 am
Location: Bangkok

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby Seekerfinder » Mon May 11, 2015 8:07 am

Seekerfinder Mon May 11, 2015 8:07 am
Fuzzy,
Can we get an update? Are you still working on the SU plugin at all?
Very keen to see the stability issues in the latest build resolved.

Cheers,
Seeker
Win 8(64) | P9X79-E WS | i7-3930K | 32GB | GTX Titan & GTX 780Ti | SketchUP | Revit | Beta tester for Revit & Sketchup plugins for Octane
User avatar
Seekerfinder
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1596
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 11:34 am

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby Seekerfinder » Mon May 11, 2015 8:11 am

Seekerfinder Mon May 11, 2015 8:11 am
The3dBOX wrote:I've gone back to 2.13 - 0.13.87 and it works much better. Plus the renders start a lot quicker too. Latest version is screwed.

Hi 3dBOX,
Is this in SU 2015 or 2014?

Cheers,
Seeker
Win 8(64) | P9X79-E WS | i7-3930K | 32GB | GTX Titan & GTX 780Ti | SketchUP | Revit | Beta tester for Revit & Sketchup plugins for Octane
User avatar
Seekerfinder
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1596
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 11:34 am

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby The3dBOX » Mon May 18, 2015 12:46 pm

The3dBOX Mon May 18, 2015 12:46 pm
The issues are in 2015.
The3dBOX
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 4:56 pm

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby Seekerfinder » Mon May 18, 2015 5:53 pm

Seekerfinder Mon May 18, 2015 5:53 pm
The3dBOX wrote:The issues are in 2015.

Tnx boxie
Win 8(64) | P9X79-E WS | i7-3930K | 32GB | GTX Titan & GTX 780Ti | SketchUP | Revit | Beta tester for Revit & Sketchup plugins for Octane
User avatar
Seekerfinder
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1596
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 11:34 am

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby uera3d » Tue May 19, 2015 6:38 pm

uera3d Tue May 19, 2015 6:38 pm
Hi i install and i have the msg in image attached. Please anybody can help me?
Attachments
1.jpg
1.jpg (30.42 KiB) Viewed 7445 times
uera3d
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 11:38 pm

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby manos » Fri May 29, 2015 2:52 pm

manos Fri May 29, 2015 2:52 pm
Hello, octane team .... Is there any news about making OR4SU2015 work properly ?
I have bought OR for Su and Upgraded my old 2014 SU license from the first day that was been lunched .... But I haven't used them at all.... I'm forced to work with the old 2014 Su
Please give us an answer..... The official OR for SU said that there will be a new update every 2 weeks I think that was a couple of months ago....
CPU: INTEL i7 3.40 GHz/RAM: 8 GB/GPU: 2XGTX690/OS: WIN 7 64 BIT/SKETCHUP 2014/OCTANE for SU
manos
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 6:28 pm

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby lucioing » Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:21 pm

lucioing Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:21 pm
Hello!
I'm octane-c4d user on Mac.
Is there a SU plugin for MacOS?
Thank you.

L.
Mac Pro 5.1 -16 GB- 2 x Titan Black 6GB - Titan Z - MacOS Yosemite 10.10.4
User avatar
lucioing
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 4:01 pm
Location: Rome - Italy

Re: OctaneRender for SketchUp 2.22.1 - 0.14.159

Postby fivebythree » Mon Jul 20, 2015 3:30 pm

fivebythree Mon Jul 20, 2015 3:30 pm
uera3d wrote:Hi i install and i have the msg in image attached. Please anybody can help me?


You must have the latest standalone installed to be compatible with the current plugin.

Get it here:
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=46125
STANDALONE v3 / SKETCHUP2017 v3 / BLENDER v3 / C4D R16 v3 WINDOWS7PROSP1 x64 | GTX1080ti + GTX780 | i7 4930 @3.4GHz 6 Core| 32GB
User avatar
fivebythree
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2014 2:43 pm
Location: Toronto, CAN
Previous

Return to SketchUp


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:52 am [ UTC ]