hdri in poser plugin

Forums: hdri in poser plugin
Poser (Integrated Plugin developed by Paul Kinnane)

Moderator: face_off

Forum rules
Please keep character renders sensibly modest, please do not post sexually explicit scenes of characters.

hdri in poser plugin

Postby giovanino » Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:19 pm

giovanino Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:19 pm
I used to add these in my daz reality setup
http://www.openfootage.net/?cat=15&paged=2

is there a way we can add hdri in poser octane
the light probe (officefoyerbg 512) can that be converted to add hdri images?
how does the light probe work and can we make more probes library etc.
and add what we need .
I know we can change the light elevation etc but was wondering how we can add our own probes.
giovanino
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 11:54 pm

Re: hdri in poser plugin

Postby face_off » Tue Jun 04, 2013 11:10 pm

face_off Tue Jun 04, 2013 11:10 pm
Pls refer to the manual for this answer - at http://render.otoy.com/manuals/Poser/?page_id=107.

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13997
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Re: hdri in poser plugin

Postby giovanino » Wed Jun 05, 2013 9:39 pm

giovanino Wed Jun 05, 2013 9:39 pm
thank you very much.
you guys are the best.
extremely quick response.
fantastic :D :D :D
giovanino
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 11:54 pm

Return to Poser


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Tue May 26, 2020 1:54 pm [ UTC ]