error 2.11.1a

Forums: error 2.11.1a
Sub forum for bug reports
Forum rules
Before posting a bug report, please check the following:
1. That the issue has not already been disclosed
2. That the issue is specific to this plugin, and not Octane in general (Try reproducing it in Standalone)
Bugs related to the Octane Engine itself should be posted into the Standalone Support sub-forum.


All bug reports should include the information below, along with a detailed description of the issue and steps to reproduce it.
A. Operating System, including version (i.e. Win 7, OSX 10.11.2, Ubuntu 14.04, etc.)
B. Graphics Card(s) model (i.e. GTX 580 - 3GB, TITAN, etc.)
C. RAM Capacity (i.e. 6 GB)
D. Nvidia driver version (i.e. 7.50, 7.5.22)
E. OctaneRender Standalone version, if installed (i.e. 2.24.2, 2.23, etc.)
F. OctaneRender plugin version (i.e. v2.25 - 2.21)
G. Host application version, including build number if available (i.e. 3ds Max 2016 Build 18.0)

error 2.11.1a

Postby Elvissuperstar007 » Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:49 pm

Elvissuperstar007 Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:49 pm
bug
Attachments
octane 2.11.1 141023 185559.log
(61.06 KiB) Downloaded 89 times
win 7 /64x C2Quad 6600 2.4/ Nvidia 9800 GX2 1gb 512 bit + Asus 480 GTX/ DDR2 8Gb / NVIDIA 460 GTX 2GB/2x NVIDIA 580 GTX 3GB
Page octane render " В Контакте " http://vkontakte.ru/club17913093
User avatar
Elvissuperstar007
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2354
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 8:20 am
Location: Ukraine/Russia

Re: error 2.11.1a

Postby Karba » Fri Oct 31, 2014 4:12 am

Karba Fri Oct 31, 2014 4:12 am
Elvissuperstar007 wrote:bug


Did you read this log? it says you don't have enough memory.
User avatar
Karba
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 2300
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2011 9:05 am

Return to Bug Reports


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Sun Aug 09, 2020 11:41 am [ UTC ]