When you merge your DS file you end up with duplicates of your environments. This can be useful, but you don't ever need more than one copy of No environment IMO. So I tried to delete one of the 4 duplicates and I can not.
So either when merging: we should not get multiple copies of the No Environments or allow us to delete them afterward so we can keep it clean in there. Thanks