No time rendering information

Forums: No time rendering information
Newtek Lightwave 3D (exporter developed by holocube, Integrated Plugin developed by juanjgon)

No time rendering information

Postby sigmamoon » Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:32 am

sigmamoon Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:32 am
Hello

i have this problem yet, i dont know if it s only my case or a missing information inside the octane plug.

very useful to compare time rendering between tweaks parameters when we progress our work (F9 rendering test)

thanks to confirmate this little missing info
Attachments
Capture2.JPG
after f9 rendering
Capture1.JPG
while the rendering
WebSite compagny
Pixel De Lune
WebSite personnal
SIGMAmoon.com
User avatar
sigmamoon
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:24 am
Location: france

Re: No time rendering information

Postby juanjgon » Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:41 am

juanjgon Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:41 am
I think that it's not possible add this render time because LW SDK doesn't have a function to pass this information to Layout, but I am going to see if could be a workaround.

-Juanjo
Computer Graphics Software Developer
Octane plugin development and support: LightWave and Houdini
User avatar
juanjgon
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 7297
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: Spain

Re: No time rendering information

Postby sigmamoon » Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:56 am

sigmamoon Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:56 am
may i make a mistake but i was pretty sure to see this information a while ago
WebSite compagny
Pixel De Lune
WebSite personnal
SIGMAmoon.com
User avatar
sigmamoon
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:24 am
Location: france

Return to Lightwave 3D


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:14 am [ UTC ]