New 3.02 rending animation problem: it doesn't work

Forums: New 3.02 rending animation problem: it doesn't work
Blender (Export script developed by yoyoz; Integrated Plugin developed by JimStar)

Re: New 3.02 rending animation problem: it doesn't work

Postby oneeyedfox » Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:26 am

oneeyedfox Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:26 am
thx matej works for me now too - blender 2.64 and plug in 1.20
oneeyedfox
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: New 3.02 rending animation problem: it doesn't work

Postby matej » Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:40 am

matej Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:40 am
oneeyedfox wrote:thx matej works for me now too - blender 2.64 and plug in 1.20


There might be a problem with that solution. If you abort the exporting process, then it throws some errors when you re-start again (though it seems it finishes just fine).

madcoo had some problems with corrupted blend files, so it's worth investigating if it works ok for you, before you start to use it on your production files.
SW: Octane 3.05 | Linux Mint 18.1 64bit | Blender 2.78 HW: EVGA GTX 1070 | i5 2500K | 16GB RAM Drivers: 375.26
cgmo.net
User avatar
matej
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2083
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:54 pm
Location: Slovenia

Re: New 3.02 rending animation problem: it doesn't work

Postby oneeyedfox » Fri Oct 05, 2012 7:45 am

oneeyedfox Fri Oct 05, 2012 7:45 am
matej I had to cancel render sequence couple times and no errors at all ,I had just one problem with textures I erased them all but slots stayed active and cause same export errors after while I find it out and fix that .here is my crapy animation test :) https://www.dropbox.com/s/6ioveijvpcfyyyl/0001-0198.avi
oneeyedfox
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:33 pm
Previous

Return to Blender


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Thu Jul 02, 2020 9:33 am [ UTC ]