SketchUp 2015 Octane 1.55 Exporter

Forums: SketchUp 2015 Octane 1.55 Exporter
SketchUp Integrated Plugin (Integrated Plugin maintained by OTOY)

SketchUp 2015 Octane 1.55 Exporter

Postby skater_man » Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:15 am

skater_man Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:15 am
Now i'm using Sketchup 2015 and octane render 1.55 .

Does it has Exporter from SU2015 to Octane 1.55 ?
skater_man
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2012 11:48 am

Re: SketchUp 2015 Octane 1.55 Exporter

Postby smicha » Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:54 am

smicha Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:54 am
What happens when you open OCS exported scene under 1.55?
Win7, Modo 10.1, Octane for Modo and Sketchup, nVidia latest, TITAN+3x780 6GB, 2600K, P8P67WS, 32GB, 1350W
SMH10, EK, Airplex_480, SR1_560, 20xNB_PL2, 2xD5, Aquaero 6XT
build-log http://render.otoy.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42540
User avatar
smicha
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 3145
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 4:13 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Return to SketchUp


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:40 pm [ UTC ]