Particle not work! must be corrected

Forums: Particle not work! must be corrected
3D Studio Max Plugin (Export Script Plugins developed by [gk] and KilaD; Integrated Plugin developed by Karba)
Forum rules
Please post only in English in this subforum. For alternate language discussion please go here viewforum.php?f=18

Particle not work! must be corrected

Postby Elvissuperstar007 » Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:23 am

Elvissuperstar007 Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:23 am
Don't works movable proxy for particles when particles deletes from scene.
Don't works animated bitmap "Syns Frame to Particle Age" with particles.
p.s
previously worked
viewtopic.php?f=81&t=54113
win 7 /64x C2Quad 6600 2.4/ Nvidia 9800 GX2 1gb 512 bit + Asus 480 GTX/ DDR2 8Gb / NVIDIA 460 GTX 2GB/2x NVIDIA 580 GTX 3GB
Page octane render " В Контакте " http://vkontakte.ru/club17913093
User avatar
Elvissuperstar007
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2363
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 8:20 am
Location: Ukraine/Russia

Re: Particle not work! must be corrected

Postby azen » Tue Sep 20, 2016 9:43 pm

azen Tue Sep 20, 2016 9:43 pm
Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We will get to the bottom of how this issue found it's way back into the build. The aim will be to resolve this for the next release
azen
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 668
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:06 pm

Return to Autodesk 3Ds Max


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:52 am [ UTC ]