Rhino Plugin NodeGraph Edit Error

Forums: Rhino Plugin NodeGraph Edit Error
A forum for discussion, development and support, including subforums for discussion for various plugins for octane render and 3d the relevant animation packages

Rhino Plugin NodeGraph Edit Error

Postby maepopaxe » Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:09 am

maepopaxe Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:09 am
Hello,

can anyone Help me out here? Node Editing from Rhino gives me an error. How can i fix that?
I added a screenshot of the Error Message...

Thanks for suggestions and help.

Cheers, Max

:: Lenovo Thinkpad W530 :: Quadro K2000M :: 32GB :: i7 3804QM ::
Attachments
NodeGraph error.jpg
maepopaxe
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 5:34 pm

Re: Rhino Plugin NodeGraph Edit Error

Postby face_off » Fri Oct 07, 2016 6:34 am

face_off Fri Oct 07, 2016 6:34 am
Hi Max - what version of the plugin are you using pls?

Thanks

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13419
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Return to Plugin Discussion/Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:18 pm [ UTC ]