Rendering output

Forums: Rendering output
A public forum for discussing and asking questions about the demo version of Octane Render.
Forum rules
For new users: this forum is moderated. Your first post will appear only after it has been reviewed by a moderator, so it will not show up immediately.
This is necessary to avoid this forum being flooded by spam.

Rendering output

Postby Guezzt » Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:07 pm

Guezzt Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:07 pm
hi .. iv been recently trying octane demo for c4d and i have been experiencing some issues when i want to render... i choose diferent outputs like for example square 2 k .. and when i go on and try to render the actual render is just very small and the rest of the "size" of the resolution is just black.. maybe i have some settings wrong... in need some help figuring this out
Guezzt
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:59 pm

Re: Rendering output

Postby bepeg4d » Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:05 am

bepeg4d Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:05 am
Hi,
demo version is limited to 1000x700 pixels, with watermarks.
ciao Beppe
User avatar
bepeg4d
Octane Guru
Octane Guru
 
Posts: 6903
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:02 am
Location: Italy

Return to Demo Version Questions & Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: John Doe and 1 guest

Tue Feb 25, 2020 6:48 pm [ UTC ]