Nuke 11.0V2 Support

Forums: Nuke 11.0V2 Support
NUKE Integrated Plugin

Moderator: face_off

Re: Nuke 11.0V2 Support

Postby insanitywolf » Tue Jul 24, 2018 7:36 am

insanitywolf Tue Jul 24, 2018 7:36 am
face_off wrote:
I've got the same issue, just downloaded all the actual versions. It always looks for nuke 10.
Hi. What installer filename are you runnign pls? Windows, OSX or Linux?

Paul


OctaneRender_3_08_win.exe

3.08 on windows 7, for standalone, C4d and Nuke
insanitywolf
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 7:39 am

Re: Nuke 11.0V2 Support

Postby face_off » Wed Jul 25, 2018 2:27 am

face_off Wed Jul 25, 2018 2:27 am
What is the Nuke plugin installer filename you are using pls?

And can you provide a screenshot of the error you are getting?

Thanks

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13428
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Previous

Return to NUKE


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:22 pm [ UTC ]