how to pan ???

Forums: how to pan ???
VIP Information, news and announcements regarding new Octane Render commercial products and releases.

how to pan ???

Postby tonno » Tue Sep 28, 2010 5:47 pm

tonno Tue Sep 28, 2010 5:47 pm
sorry for the question...but i can i pan ???? i'try withe the right mouse...but nothink append...thank you for the answer !!!
tonno
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 2:46 pm

Re: how to pan ???

Postby steveps3 » Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:05 pm

steveps3 Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:05 pm
That should do it
(HW) Intel i7 2600k, 16GB DDR3, MSI 560GTX ti (2GB) x 3
(SW) Octane (1.50) Blender (2.70) (exporter 2.02)
(OS) Windows 7(64)
User avatar
steveps3
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1118
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: England

Re: how to pan ???

Postby matej » Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:09 pm

matej Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:09 pm
RMB to pan the camera. Ctrl+LMB to pan the viewport. Check your account preferences.
SW: Octane 3.05 | Linux Mint 18.1 64bit | Blender 2.78 HW: EVGA GTX 1070 | i5 2500K | 16GB RAM Drivers: 375.26
cgmo.net
User avatar
matej
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2083
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:54 pm
Location: Slovenia

Re: how to pan ???

Postby tonno » Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:42 pm

tonno Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:42 pm
ok......i'll do thank to everyone !!!!
tonno
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 2:46 pm

Return to Commercial Product News & Releases (Download here)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sat Aug 08, 2020 8:49 pm [ UTC ]