The title basically explains the issue. I have found a couple of shortcuts I'd like to set via the Preferences window in the Octane Node graph window, as I've found them to help with my workflow. However, whenever the plugin gets unloaded, whether by closing Unity or just hitting the 'Unload Octane' button in the PBR Settings, I lose them and have to set them up all over again. Is there any way with the current version of the Unity plugin to have them persist, even if it's on a per Unity project basis, that's fine. I took a gander through this forum and didn't see anything about this, but if I missed something I'm all eyes/ears.
Thank you in advance!