skip rendered frames?

Forums: skip rendered frames?
Houdini Integrated Plugin

Moderator: juanjgon

skip rendered frames?

Postby Tokyomegaplex » Thu May 14, 2020 3:11 am

Tokyomegaplex Thu May 14, 2020 3:11 am
is there a skip rendered frames option in octane for houdini? i cant find it and looked around a bit on the forums. sorry for the noob question, really digging the latest build of this plugin so far!
Tokyomegaplex
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 5:10 pm

Re: skip rendered frames?

Postby juanjgon » Sun May 17, 2020 9:53 am

juanjgon Sun May 17, 2020 9:53 am
Nope, sorry, the plugin doesn't have this feature yet. I'll try to add it for the next build.

Thanks,
-Juanjo
Computer Graphics Software Developer
Octane plugin development and support: LightWave and Houdini
User avatar
juanjgon
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 8175
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: Spain

Re: skip rendered frames?

Postby Tokyomegaplex » Tue May 19, 2020 4:33 am

Tokyomegaplex Tue May 19, 2020 4:33 am
Thanks, that would be really awesome! This is a pretty necessary production feature for me.
Tokyomegaplex
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 5:10 pm

Return to Houdini


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:31 am [ UTC ]