Octane plugin for Archicad 19 on Windows 10?

Forums: Octane plugin for Archicad 19 on Windows 10?
A forum for discussion, development and support, including subforums for discussion for various plugins for octane render and 3d the relevant animation packages

Octane plugin for Archicad 19 on Windows 10?

Postby pernaden » Tue May 03, 2016 6:25 am

pernaden Tue May 03, 2016 6:25 am
Is it possible to run Octane for Archicad 19 on a Windows 10?

//Per
pernaden
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: Octane plugin for Archicad 19 on Windows 10?

Postby face_off » Tue May 03, 2016 7:34 am

face_off Tue May 03, 2016 7:34 am
Yes, it works fine on Windows 10.

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13324
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Return to Plugin Discussion/Support


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Wed Jul 24, 2019 2:40 am [ UTC ]