i can't sing in in the program

Forums: i can't sing in in the program
Sub forum for bug reports
Forum rules
Before posting a bug report, please check the following:
1. That the issue has not already been disclosed
2. That the issue is specific to this plugin, and not Octane in general (Try reproducing it in Standalone)
Bugs related to the Octane Engine itself should be posted into the Standalone Support sub-forum.


All bug reports should include the information below, along with a detailed description of the issue and steps to reproduce it.
A. Operating System, including version (i.e. Win 7, OSX 10.11.2, Ubuntu 14.04, etc.)
B. Graphics Card(s) model (i.e. GTX 580 - 3GB, TITAN, etc.)
C. RAM Capacity (i.e. 6 GB)
D. Nvidia driver version (i.e. 7.50, 7.5.22)
E. OctaneRender Standalone version, if installed (i.e. 2.24.2, 2.23, etc.)
F. OctaneRender plugin version (i.e. v2.25 - 2.21)
G. Host application version, including build number if available (i.e. 3ds Max 2016 Build 18.0)

i can't sing in in the program

Postby merid888 » Fri May 26, 2017 3:41 pm

merid888 Fri May 26, 2017 3:41 pm
none standar or plugin for 3ds max
please help me
i need finish an project and i can't do nothing
please help me
add images
Attachments
no sign stand alone too.jpg
no sign.png
W10 x64 Bits, 24 Gb 1866 OC Mghz, P9X79 ws, E5-2670 Xeón, 2.60 Ghz to 3.30 Ghz Overclock, 2 SSD 240 Gb Raid, ThermalTake Water 2, 1 GTX 1080 Ti OC 11 GB ROG STRIX, 1 Power Supply Corsair 750 W.
User avatar
merid888
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:48 pm
Location: Merida

Re: i can't sing in in the program

Postby paride4331 » Mon May 29, 2017 7:16 am

paride4331 Mon May 29, 2017 7:16 am
Hi merid888,
Here the link about Authentication and Internet Access info.
https://docs.otoy.com/Octane_Render_Standalone_Manual_HTML5/ORStandaloneManual.htm#Standalone_v3-06/Authentication%20and%20Internet.htm%3FTocPath%3DInstallation%7C_____4
Have you had an operating system or hardware upgrade?
This can cause your internal machine address to change, which means the Octane license server will assume that the license is still running on another pc.
Let me have heard from you.
Regards
Paride
2 x Evga Titan X Hybrid / 3 x Evga RTX 2070 super Hybrid
User avatar
paride4331
Octane Guru
Octane Guru
 
Posts: 3022
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:19 am

Re: i can't sing in in the program

Postby merid888 » Tue May 30, 2017 9:57 pm

merid888 Tue May 30, 2017 9:57 pm
paride4331, thank you, i been done that option of deactived first into live account page
i been the erase upgrade and later i been actived again the licence into program stand and max
thank you for response me, very kind
W10 x64 Bits, 24 Gb 1866 OC Mghz, P9X79 ws, E5-2670 Xeón, 2.60 Ghz to 3.30 Ghz Overclock, 2 SSD 240 Gb Raid, ThermalTake Water 2, 1 GTX 1080 Ti OC 11 GB ROG STRIX, 1 Power Supply Corsair 750 W.
User avatar
merid888
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:48 pm
Location: Merida

Return to Bug Reports


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Wed Jul 08, 2020 2:23 am [ UTC ]