v3 Pricing

Forums: v3 Pricing
Read about News and Updates regarding Octane Render in this forum.
Forum rules
For new users: this forum is moderated. Your first post will appear only after it has been reviewed by a moderator, so it will not show up immediately.
This is necessary to avoid this forum being flooded by spam.

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby vellinden » Mon May 23, 2016 7:34 am

vellinden Mon May 23, 2016 7:34 am
very reasonable combo price !! Thank you !!

BTW, Needed to pre-order?
vellinden
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 4:20 am

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby win » Mon May 23, 2016 7:40 am

win Mon May 23, 2016 7:40 am
vellinden wrote:very reasonable combo price !! Thank you !!

BTW, Needed to pre-order?


Hi,
No need to pre order. It is available for purchase now on the Shop page here. https://home.otoy.com/render/octane-render/purchase/.
(Select the Upgrade Now button toward the bottom of the Shop page).
Kind regards, Win
win
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 10:35 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby Lewis » Mon May 23, 2016 7:45 am

Lewis Mon May 23, 2016 7:45 am
win wrote:
vellinden wrote:very reasonable combo price !! Thank you !!

BTW, Needed to pre-order?


Hi,
No need to pre order. It is available for purchase now on the Shop page here. https://home.otoy.com/render/octane-render/purchase/.
(Select the Upgrade Now button toward the bottom of the Shop page).
Kind regards, Win


Almost :).

" License Upgrade
Sorry, the shop is temporarily offline for maintenance.
Please check back in 30 minutes or so. "
--
Lewis
http://www.ram-studio.hr
Skype - lewis3d
ICQ - 7128177

WS Dual Xeon E5-2698v4, 128GB RAM, Win10, 4 * RTX 2080Ti
RS1 i7 9800X, 64GB RAM, Win10, 3 * GTX 1080Ti
RS2 i7 6850K, 64GB RAM, Win10, 3 * GTX 1080Ti
User avatar
Lewis
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 942
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 6:30 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby win » Mon May 23, 2016 7:53 am

win Mon May 23, 2016 7:53 am
Lewis wrote:
" License Upgrade
Sorry, the shop is temporarily offline for maintenance.
Please check back in 30 minutes or so. "


Please try now. :oops:
Thanks, Win
win
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 10:35 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby djart » Mon May 23, 2016 7:56 am

djart Mon May 23, 2016 7:56 am
Just purchased the Standalone + C4D Plugin Upgrade :D
djart
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 2:17 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby JPeg » Mon May 23, 2016 7:59 am

JPeg Mon May 23, 2016 7:59 am
Hi,

I don't see the option to upgrade the Houdini plugin to v3, I can only see the standalone upgrade option and not the combo package. (I have purchased v2 standalone and Houdini plugin). Thanks
JPeg
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 2:37 am

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby aquelito » Mon May 23, 2016 8:06 am

aquelito Mon May 23, 2016 8:06 am
Hi there,

Same here. I can only purchase the standalone upgrade, but not the Sketchup plugin upgrade.
Thanks
Win 10 / i3 6100 / GTX 750 Ti / Octane for Sketchup
User avatar
aquelito
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:09 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby pavlovgg » Mon May 23, 2016 8:15 am

pavlovgg Mon May 23, 2016 8:15 am
I don't get it. I purchased the v3 upgrades - standalone + plugin, - and I can't find them in the download section. Am I missing something? The latest version in the download section are 2.25.
pavlovgg
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 5:14 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby adamkris » Mon May 23, 2016 8:18 am

adamkris Mon May 23, 2016 8:18 am
Hi, I've just upgraded to Octane 3 from version 2.x (Standalone + Modo plugin). But I don't see version 3 in the download section. The latest version is still 2.25 for the standalone and 2.24.2 for the Modo plugin. My licenses are already version 3.
adamkris
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:06 pm

Re: v3 Pricing

Postby Lewis » Mon May 23, 2016 8:22 am

Lewis Mon May 23, 2016 8:22 am
win wrote:
Lewis wrote:
" License Upgrade
Sorry, the shop is temporarily offline for maintenance.
Please check back in 30 minutes or so. "


Please try now. :oops:
Thanks, Win


Yes now it works/leads me to upgrade page:

But now i wonder what's with the upgrade pricing ? I have standalone say 49$ and LightWave plugin also says 49$ ? How do i get Combo for 75$ you announced as limited time offer ???

Thanks
Attachments
OTOY_-_2016-05-23_10.21.44.jpg
--
Lewis
http://www.ram-studio.hr
Skype - lewis3d
ICQ - 7128177

WS Dual Xeon E5-2698v4, 128GB RAM, Win10, 4 * RTX 2080Ti
RS1 i7 9800X, 64GB RAM, Win10, 3 * GTX 1080Ti
RS2 i7 6850K, 64GB RAM, Win10, 3 * GTX 1080Ti
User avatar
Lewis
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 942
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 6:30 pm
Location: Croatia
PreviousNext

Return to News & Announcements


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:50 am [ UTC ]