OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released

Forums: OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released
Read about News and Updates regarding Octane Render in this forum.
Forum rules
For new users: this forum is moderated. Your first post will appear only after it has been reviewed by a moderator, so it will not show up immediately.
This is necessary to avoid this forum being flooded by spam.

Re: NEW : OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released

Postby David_S » Mon Jun 10, 2013 5:10 pm

David_S Mon Jun 10, 2013 5:10 pm
Great! With 1.17, the activation issue is gone.

thank you guys!
David_S
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 8:53 pm

Re: NEW : OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released

Postby adecemployee » Wed Jul 03, 2013 6:49 pm

adecemployee Wed Jul 03, 2013 6:49 pm
Hi - I just updated to the 0.50 but now C4D wont start in 64 bit mode when running as administrator. Seems to work in 32 bit. What am I doing wrong? :?
Matt Sheppard
Architecural Design & Specifications - A-DEC Inc.

System:
Windows 7 - Octane 1 2.57
HP z800 2xXeo X5690 3.4ghz
NVIDIA Quadro 6000 - NVIDIA TESLA c2075
User avatar
adecemployee
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:50 pm

Re: NEW : OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released

Postby aoktar » Wed Jul 03, 2013 8:02 pm

aoktar Wed Jul 03, 2013 8:02 pm
adecemployee wrote:Hi - I just updated to the 0.50 but now C4D wont start in 64 bit mode when running as administrator. Seems to work in 32 bit. What am I doing wrong? :?


Hi,
Forget this version. Remove all older plugin files and grap newest copy from this link:

0.69B:
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=33493

Also please read Cinema 4D section for details
Octane For Cinema 4D developer / 3d generalist

3930k / 16gb / 780ti + 1070/1080 / psu 1600w / numerous hw
User avatar
aoktar
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 12336
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 8:28 pm
Location: Türkiye

Re: OctaneRender™ for Cinema 4D released

Postby nickgreg » Sun Feb 02, 2014 11:29 pm

nickgreg Sun Feb 02, 2014 11:29 pm
Hello
Is there a known problem with the plug-in with mavericks on Mac ?
It works with Mountain Lion but can't get it loaded with maverick
Thx
nickgreg
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 7:20 pm
Previous

Return to News & Announcements


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:58 am [ UTC ]