Istance range node 3dMax

Forums: Istance range node 3dMax
Tutorials for OctaneRender - demonstrations and howto's.

Re: Istance range node 3dMax

Postby acc24ex » Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:33 pm

acc24ex Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:33 pm
Oh yeah BTW - this only works on instances right .. what if I wanna do that with non instances

- I already implemented this in my script and works as a gradient and limited to rgb only - if anyone needs - link in the signature
WIN7x64,P6T7 WS/ i7 920/24gb//GPU:4x590GTX+580GTX; 3dmax, zbrush
//Behance profile //BOONAR //BOOTEEQ PROFILE // GPU render (b)log

/// Octane render toolbox 3dsmax
User avatar
acc24ex
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 10:58 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Istance range node 3dMax

Postby paride4331 » Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:00 pm

paride4331 Mon Dec 11, 2017 1:00 pm
Hi acc24ex,
instance color map node can be used with object copy too.
I used instance because I thought someone would ask about that.
Regards
Paride
Attachments
01-uniq.jpg
Win 7 / i7 5930 - 32gb / 1 x quadro K620 / 2 x Evga Titan X Hybrid
User avatar
paride4331
Octane Guru
Octane Guru
 
Posts: 1894
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:19 am
Previous

Return to Tutorials


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:45 pm [ UTC ]