defaultrendertarget.por does not exist

Forums: defaultrendertarget.por does not exist
Poser (Integrated Plugin developed by Paul Kinnane)

Moderator: face_off

Forum rules
Please keep character renders sensibly modest, please do not post sexually explicit scenes of characters.

defaultrendertarget.por does not exist

Postby morphious2013 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:22 pm

morphious2013 Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:22 pm
Hello. I wanted to delete this file, but cannot find it. Also, when I start Octane plugin, I get an message that there is no default render target. Any ideas?

Thanks.

Randall.
Gateway i5 3.2ghz, 16g RAM, GTX 690 4GB VRAM, Windows 10 64bit, Poser Pro 11, DAZ Studio Pro 4.9, Daz Octane Plugin V2, Poser Octane Plugin V2
User avatar
morphious2013
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 388
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 1:22 pm

Re: defaultrendertarget.por does not exist

Postby face_off » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:53 pm

face_off Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:53 pm
Hi - this is covered in the manual - http://render.otoy.com/manuals/Poser/?page_id=52. You will get a "no default" message when the plugin is run on a scene for the first time, and this message can be suppressed via a checkbox in the Settings.

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13988
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Return to Poser


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Mon May 25, 2020 2:57 am [ UTC ]