Page 4 of 4

Re: Render Queue

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:54 pm
by spartan00j
GGBB wrote:The script is not meant to render animation. It should not be difficult to add this functionality. I'll see what I can do.


Any updates?
Will you be able to do it?

Re: Render Queue

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:01 pm
by GGBB
New version of the script. It can now render animations.

Re: Render Queue

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:12 am
by wimvdb
GGBB wrote:New version of the script. It can now render animations.


Thanks!

Re: Render Queue

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2018 2:08 am
by spartan00j
GGBB wrote:New version of the script. It can now render animations.

Thanks again for this.
I had a thought. Would it be extremely hard to add export animation to this batch render?

Thanks,