Installed Lastest Build. Now Octane Render gone

Forums: Installed Lastest Build. Now Octane Render gone
Poser (Integrated Plugin developed by Paul Kinnane)

Moderator: face_off

Forum rules
Please keep character renders sensibly modest, please do not post sexually explicit scenes of characters.

Installed Lastest Build. Now Octane Render gone

Postby morphious2013 » Thu May 30, 2013 10:15 pm

morphious2013 Thu May 30, 2013 10:15 pm
Installed the latest build and now in Poser under Render, Octane is no longer there???????
Help, I have work to do. Thanks.
Gateway i5 3.2ghz, 16g RAM, GTX 690 4GB VRAM, Windows 10 64bit, Poser Pro 11, DAZ Studio Pro 4.9, Daz Octane Plugin V2, Poser Octane Plugin V2
User avatar
morphious2013
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 388
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 1:22 pm

Re: Installed Lastest Build. Now Octane Render gone

Postby face_off » Thu May 30, 2013 10:24 pm

face_off Thu May 30, 2013 10:24 pm
This has been discussed at length in the 1.16a thread. Can you pls post specific details of the issues you are having there - including screenshots of an errors.

Thanks

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 13763
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Return to Poser


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:13 am [ UTC ]