Cuda error rendering scene

Forums: Cuda error rendering scene
Rhino 3D (Export script developed by SamPage; Integrated Plugin developed by Paul Kinnane)

Moderator: face_off

Cuda error rendering scene

Postby fabrizio_s » Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:05 pm

fabrizio_s Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:05 pm
Hi,
I have this kind of error. Anyway, the rendering start and everything works fine but I don't understand why this error appears.
I use the rhino 6 SR 10 and Octane 4.00.0.100 VR
bye
Attachments
cuda error rgb.jpg
fabrizio_s
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: Cuda error rendering scene

Postby face_off » Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:54 am

face_off Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:54 am
Hi Fabrizio - can you send me the scene please?

Thanks

Paul
Win7/Win10/Mavericks/Mint 17 - GTX550Ti/GT640M
Octane Plugin Support : Poser, ArchiCAD, Revit, Inventor, AutoCAD, Rhino, Modo, Nuke, DAZ Studio
Pls read before submitting a support question
User avatar
face_off
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 12915
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:52 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia

Return to Rhinoceros 3D


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:13 am [ UTC ]