installing octane menu

Forums: installing octane menu
Newtek Lightwave 3D (exporter developed by holocube, Integrated Plugin developed by juanjgon)

installing octane menu

Postby sjonsjine » Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:49 am

sjonsjine Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:49 am
How do I do this?

F
sjonsjine
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:20 am
Location: Amsterdam

Re: installing octane menu

Postby juanjgon » Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:59 am

juanjgon Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:59 am
Press Alt+10 to open the menu configuration panel, and right+click over the "Main menu" to import the menu branch from the .cfg file you have in the .zip

-Juanjo
Computer Graphics Software Developer
Octane plugin development and support: LightWave and Houdini
User avatar
juanjgon
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 7350
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:01 pm
Location: Spain

Re: installing octane menu

Postby sjonsjine » Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:23 pm

sjonsjine Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:23 pm
Thanks man, I forgot ;-\

F
sjonsjine
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:20 am
Location: Amsterdam

Return to Lightwave 3D


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pxlntwrk and 5 guests

Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:10 am [ UTC ]