Need a new Blender exporter - Octane plugin

Forums: Need a new Blender exporter - Octane plugin
Blender (Export script developed by yoyoz; Integrated Plugin developed by JimStar)

Re: Need a new Blender exporter - Octane plugin

Postby steveps3 » Sat May 11, 2013 9:40 am

steveps3 Sat May 11, 2013 9:40 am
YAY! I reinstalled the exported and it appears to be working now, phew!
(HW) Intel i7 2600k, 16GB DDR3, MSI 560GTX ti (2GB) x 3
(SW) Octane (1.50) Blender (2.70) (exporter 2.02)
(OS) Windows 7(64)
User avatar
steveps3
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 1118
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: England

Re: Need a new Blender exporter - Octane plugin

Postby aLeXXtoR » Sat May 11, 2013 6:54 pm

aLeXXtoR Sat May 11, 2013 6:54 pm
Good. :) I had an issue when no "World" object was created somewhy — it caused an error.
Win 10 Pro 64bit | GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER 8Gb | AMD Ryzen 7 3700X | 32GB RAM
WebSite
Showreel
User avatar
aLeXXtoR
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 5:38 pm
Location: Russia, St. Ptetersburg
Previous

Return to Blender


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Thu Aug 13, 2020 12:36 am [ UTC ]