Saved presets??

Forums: Saved presets??
SketchUp Integrated Plugin (Integrated Plugin maintained by OTOY)

Saved presets??

Postby aaron44 » Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:22 pm

aaron44 Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:22 pm
Hi all - loving the plugin - is it possible to load or save presets into the sketchup plugin.
Apologies if this is a repeat question - I understand one can save presets within the stand alone version.
OS X Yosemite | 3.5Ghz i7 8GB | Nvidia 780 4GB |
aaron44
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 6:09 am

Re: Saved presets??

Postby fuzzybro » Mon Nov 17, 2014 10:36 pm

fuzzybro Mon Nov 17, 2014 10:36 pm
Hi aaron44,

I had planned to implement rendering presents (environment, kernel, etc) but it has been moved down on the roadmap.
What kind of presets do you have in mind?

Thanks,
F
User avatar
fuzzybro
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 562
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2013 7:10 am
Location: Los Angeles, California

Return to SketchUp


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:34 am [ UTC ]