Page 1 of 1

Error with Octane in Sketchup 2013

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2014 7:48 am
by JMolina
Hi!!

I got an error opening a project I have start last week with Octane. I put some materials in and do a few test renders.

This morning I got this "Error Message"

Image

I try to continue editing the project, but the Render windows dosen't initialize.


Can this issue had been solved, already?

Re: Error with Octane in Sketchup 2013

PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:45 am
by fuzzybro
Hi JMolina,

Could you please provide a test scene where this error occurres?
I'll try to figure out what's going wrong.

Thanks,
Fuzzy

Re: Error with Octane in Sketchup 2013

PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 2:38 am
by fuzzybro
Added additional checks to make sure materials are being read alright. Will release a new build shortly.