Why i dont get bump

Forums: Why i dont get bump
SketchUp Integrated Plugin (Integrated Plugin maintained by OTOY)

Why i dont get bump

Postby manos » Wed Aug 06, 2014 12:43 pm

manos Wed Aug 06, 2014 12:43 pm
Hello...
I'm using for couple of years now octane stand alone...but i get this problem with the SU PLUGIN.
Can anyone help ?
Attachments
NO bump.jpg
CPU: INTEL i7 3.40 GHz/RAM: 8 GB/GPU: 2XGTX690/OS: WIN 7 64 BIT/SKETCHUP 2014/OCTANE for SU
manos
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 6:28 pm

Re: Why i dont get bump

Postby smicha » Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:26 pm

smicha Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:26 pm
Win7, Modo 10.1, Octane for Modo and Sketchup, nVidia latest, TITAN+3x780 6GB, 2600K, P8P67WS, 32GB, 1350W
SMH10, EK, Airplex_480, SR1_560, 20xNB_PL2, 2xD5, Aquaero 6XT
build-log http://render.otoy.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42540
User avatar
smicha
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 3145
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 4:13 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Return to SketchUp


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Tue Dec 01, 2020 7:11 pm [ UTC ]