Errors in command line render

Forums: Errors in command line render
Autodesk Maya (Plugin developed by JimStar)

Moderator: JimStar

Errors in command line render

Postby mrfactory » Sat Nov 04, 2017 12:20 pm

mrfactory Sat Nov 04, 2017 12:20 pm
Hi,
I have a scene rendering ok in Maya GUI and Batch Render from maya.
Now I am trying to render a sequence using command line script in a window shel but get theese errors:

Code: Select all
C:\Users\azken>"C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\bin\Render.exe" -r octane -s 860 -e 860 -v 0 -proj S:\sh0020 -rd S:\renderout S:\sh0020\scenes\sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma

Starting "C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\bin\mayabatch.exe"
Initialized VP2.0 renderer {
  Version : 2016.3.18.11. Feature Level 5.
  Adapter : GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2
  Vendor ID: 4318. Device ID : 7040
  Driver : .
  API : OpenGL V.4.6.
  Max texture size : 16384 * 16384.
  Max tex coords : 32
  Shader versions supported (Vertex: 5, Geometry: 5, Pixel 5).
  Shader compiler profile : (Best card profile)
  Active stereo support available : 0
  GPU Memory Limit : 8192 MB.
  CPU Memory Limit: 124427 MB.
}
OpenCL evaluator is attempting to initialize OpenCL.
Unable to detect NVidia driver version.  Disabling asynchronous read-back for OpenCL.
Detected 1 OpenCL Platforms:
 0: NVIDIA Corporation. NVIDIA CUDA. OpenCL 1.2 CUDA 9.1.0.
 Supported extensions: cl_khr_global_int32_base_atomics cl_khr_global_int32_extended_atomics cl_khr_local_int32_base_atomics cl_khr_local_int32_extended_atomics cl_khr_fp64 cl_khr_byte_addressable_store cl_khr_icd cl_khr_gl_sharing cl_nv_compiler_options cl_nv_device_attribute_query cl_nv_pragma_unroll cl_nv_d3d10_sharing cl_khr_d3d10_sharing cl_nv_d3d11_sharing cl_nv_copy_opts cl_nv_create_buffer
OpenCL evaluator choosing OpenCL platform NVIDIA Corporation.
OpenCL evaluator is unable to find a GPU device that can share VBOs with OpenGL.
pymel.core : INFO : Updating pymel with pre-loaded plugins: mayaHIK, invertShape, GamePipeline, curveWarp, CloudImportExport, tiffFloatReader, MASH, poseInterpolator, bifrostvisplugin, ATFPlugin, hairPhysicalShader, ikSpringSolver, ik2Bsolver, xgenToolkit, AbcExport, retargeterNodes, OctanePlugin, VectorRender, gameFbxExporter, renderSetup, lookdevKit, Unfold3D, Type, fbxmaya
Successfully imported python module 'arnold'
Successfully imported python module 'mtoa'
Maya 2017 importing module pymel 1.0.9 (C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\Python\lib\site-packages\pymel\__init__.py)
Successfully registered renderer 'arnold'
Error: file: S:/sh0020/scenes/sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma line 147: line 1: Cannot find procedure "shaderBallRendererMenuUpdate".
Error: file: S:/sh0020/scenes/sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma line 149: RuntimeError: file <maya console> line 1: Plug-in, "pgYetiMaya", was not found on MAYA_PLUG_IN_PATH.
Error: file: S:/assets/piel/hipodermis_v005.ma line 9: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adipocito/adipocito_v002.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/lightSet.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adyuvante/adyuvante_v003.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/antigeno/antigeno_v003.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adyuvante/adyuvante_low_v002.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Warning: file: S:/assets/antigeno/antigeno_low_v002.ma line 17830: ':defaultArnoldDisplayDriver.message' is already connected to ':defaultArnoldRenderOptions.drivers'.
Stack trace:
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Foundation.dll!TclientServer::notifyClients
  Shared.dll!Tscene::notifyClients
  Shared.dll!Tscene::sendReferenceMsg
  Shared.dll!Tscene::notifyFinishedReference
  Shared.dll!TfileReferencer::reloadReference
  Shared.dll!TfileReferencer::loadChildren
  Shared.dll!TglobalTranslator::doReadFile
  Shared.dll!TfileUtil::readFile
  Shared.dll!TsceneOperator::openFile
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFileOpenFlag
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFlags
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFlags
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::doCommand
  CommandEngine.dll!TmetaCommandPtrArray::catenate
  CommandEngine.dll!TminMelArgList::nextDigit
  CommandEngine.dll!TminMelArgList::nextDigit
  CommandEngine.dll!SophiaExecutable::evaluate
  CommandEngine.dll!TcommandEngine::executeCommand
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  ExtensionLayer.dll!Tapplication::start
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  KERNEL32.DLL!BaseThreadInitThunk
  ntdll.dll!RtlUserThreadStart

// Maya exited with status 1


Any Idea what could be the problem?
mrfactory
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 10:48 am

Re: Errors in command line render

Postby BK » Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:21 am

BK Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:21 am
mrfactory wrote:Hi,
I have a scene rendering ok in Maya GUI and Batch Render from maya.
Now I am trying to render a sequence using command line script in a window shel but get theese errors:

Code: Select all
C:\Users\azken>"C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\bin\Render.exe" -r octane -s 860 -e 860 -v 0 -proj S:\sh0020 -rd S:\renderout S:\sh0020\scenes\sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma

Starting "C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\bin\mayabatch.exe"
Initialized VP2.0 renderer {
  Version : 2016.3.18.11. Feature Level 5.
  Adapter : GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2
  Vendor ID: 4318. Device ID : 7040
  Driver : .
  API : OpenGL V.4.6.
  Max texture size : 16384 * 16384.
  Max tex coords : 32
  Shader versions supported (Vertex: 5, Geometry: 5, Pixel 5).
  Shader compiler profile : (Best card profile)
  Active stereo support available : 0
  GPU Memory Limit : 8192 MB.
  CPU Memory Limit: 124427 MB.
}
OpenCL evaluator is attempting to initialize OpenCL.
Unable to detect NVidia driver version.  Disabling asynchronous read-back for OpenCL.
Detected 1 OpenCL Platforms:
 0: NVIDIA Corporation. NVIDIA CUDA. OpenCL 1.2 CUDA 9.1.0.
 Supported extensions: cl_khr_global_int32_base_atomics cl_khr_global_int32_extended_atomics cl_khr_local_int32_base_atomics cl_khr_local_int32_extended_atomics cl_khr_fp64 cl_khr_byte_addressable_store cl_khr_icd cl_khr_gl_sharing cl_nv_compiler_options cl_nv_device_attribute_query cl_nv_pragma_unroll cl_nv_d3d10_sharing cl_khr_d3d10_sharing cl_nv_d3d11_sharing cl_nv_copy_opts cl_nv_create_buffer
OpenCL evaluator choosing OpenCL platform NVIDIA Corporation.
OpenCL evaluator is unable to find a GPU device that can share VBOs with OpenGL.
pymel.core : INFO : Updating pymel with pre-loaded plugins: mayaHIK, invertShape, GamePipeline, curveWarp, CloudImportExport, tiffFloatReader, MASH, poseInterpolator, bifrostvisplugin, ATFPlugin, hairPhysicalShader, ikSpringSolver, ik2Bsolver, xgenToolkit, AbcExport, retargeterNodes, OctanePlugin, VectorRender, gameFbxExporter, renderSetup, lookdevKit, Unfold3D, Type, fbxmaya
Successfully imported python module 'arnold'
Successfully imported python module 'mtoa'
Maya 2017 importing module pymel 1.0.9 (C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2017\Python\lib\site-packages\pymel\__init__.py)
Successfully registered renderer 'arnold'
Error: file: S:/sh0020/scenes/sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma line 147: line 1: Cannot find procedure "shaderBallRendererMenuUpdate".
Error: file: S:/sh0020/scenes/sh0020_octane_v021_render.ma line 149: RuntimeError: file <maya console> line 1: Plug-in, "pgYetiMaya", was not found on MAYA_PLUG_IN_PATH.
Error: file: S:/assets/piel/hipodermis_v005.ma line 9: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adipocito/adipocito_v002.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/lightSet.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adyuvante/adyuvante_v003.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/antigeno/antigeno_v003.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Error: file: S:/assets/adyuvante/adyuvante_low_v002.ma line 5: Unknown Maya file version: 2017ff05.
Warning: file: S:/assets/antigeno/antigeno_low_v002.ma line 17830: ':defaultArnoldDisplayDriver.message' is already connected to ':defaultArnoldRenderOptions.drivers'.
Stack trace:
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Shared.dll!TrenderGlobalsOverrides::~TrenderGlobalsOverrides
  Foundation.dll!TclientServer::notifyClients
  Shared.dll!Tscene::notifyClients
  Shared.dll!Tscene::sendReferenceMsg
  Shared.dll!Tscene::notifyFinishedReference
  Shared.dll!TfileReferencer::reloadReference
  Shared.dll!TfileReferencer::loadChildren
  Shared.dll!TglobalTranslator::doReadFile
  Shared.dll!TfileUtil::readFile
  Shared.dll!TsceneOperator::openFile
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFileOpenFlag
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFlags
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::handleFlags
  Shared.dll!TfileCmd::doCommand
  CommandEngine.dll!TmetaCommandPtrArray::catenate
  CommandEngine.dll!TminMelArgList::nextDigit
  CommandEngine.dll!TminMelArgList::nextDigit
  CommandEngine.dll!SophiaExecutable::evaluate
  CommandEngine.dll!TcommandEngine::executeCommand
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  ExtensionLayer.dll!Tapplication::start
  mayabatch.exe!TiteratorWrapperBidir<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor,TiteratorWrapper<TscenePartitions::ConstIteratorDescriptor> >::operator=
  KERNEL32.DLL!BaseThreadInitThunk
  ntdll.dll!RtlUserThreadStart

// Maya exited with status 1


Any Idea what could be the problem?


hi, mrfactory,

please set up the Windows environment variable's [ Path ]. Here's the how-to ( viewtopic.php?p=214980#p214980 ) ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vecRTU50pYE&t=239s )

Hope this help.. cheers
Kind Regards

bk3d
BK
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 1320
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 7:54 pm

Re: Errors in command line render

Postby mrfactory » Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:20 pm

mrfactory Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:20 pm
Thank you.
mrfactory
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 10:48 am

Return to Autodesk Maya


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:28 pm [ UTC ]