Can octane plugin be used with the educational C4D licence

Forums: Can octane plugin be used with the educational C4D licence
A public forum for discussing and asking questions about the demo version of Octane Render.
Forum rules
For new users: this forum is moderated. Your first post will appear only after it has been reviewed by a moderator, so it will not show up immediately.
This is necessary to avoid this forum being flooded by spam.

Can octane plugin be used with the educational C4D licence

Postby Borez2 » Mon Dec 16, 2019 11:29 pm

Borez2 Mon Dec 16, 2019 11:29 pm
As per the topic, can the Octane C4D plugin be used with an educational C4D licence?
Borez2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 10:59 pm

Re: Can octane plugin be used with the educational C4D licence

Postby abreukers » Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:37 am

abreukers Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:37 am
Yes. If you want to be sure, you can try the octane for c4d demo versions here:
https://home.otoy.com/render/octane-render/demo/#demo
i72630QM @ 2.00GHz | 6GB RAM | 2GB GeForce GT 540M | Win7 64bit
abreukers
OctaneRender Team
OctaneRender Team
 
Posts: 492
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:28 am

Re: Can octane plugin be used with the educational C4D licence

Postby Borez2 » Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:59 am

Borez2 Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:59 am
abreukers wrote:Yes. If you want to be sure, you can try the octane for c4d demo versions here:
https://home.otoy.com/render/octane-render/demo/#demo



OK thanks for the info.
Borez2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 10:59 pm

Return to Demo Version Questions & Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Wed May 27, 2020 12:12 am [ UTC ]