Octane V3.07 R2 doesnt work with Cinema 4D R19

Forums: Octane V3.07 R2 doesnt work with Cinema 4D R19
A public forum for discussing and asking questions about the demo version of Octane Render.
Forum rules
For new users: this forum is moderated. Your first post will appear only after it has been reviewed by a moderator, so it will not show up immediately.
This is necessary to avoid this forum being flooded by spam.

Octane V3.07 R2 doesnt work with Cinema 4D R19

Postby sonic0407 » Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:30 am

sonic0407 Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:30 am
Hi, I have a problem with new Octane V3.07 R2 for Cinema 4d R19. When I installed plugin, Cinema 4d stucking when initializing plugins process. Though latest octane render work fine with R18. I update video driver, Cinema 4d, directX, windows to the latest versions. So you have any idea what the problem could be? Thank you for answer.

Configuration of the system:
Win 10 Pro 10.0.16299 x64
Nvidia driver 388.71
Cinema 4d R19.024 (build RB209858)

GeForce GTX 1060 6GB
AMD Phenom 2 X4 965
8GB RAM
Attachments
Безымянный.png
sonic0407
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:21 am

Re: Octane V3.07 R2 doesnt work with Cinema 4D R19

Postby aoktar » Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:23 am

aoktar Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:23 am
Check it with english C4D and 382.xx also without another plugins.
Octane For Cinema 4D developer / 3d generalist

3930k / 16gb / 780ti + 1070/1080 / psu 1600w / numerous hw
User avatar
aoktar
Octane Plugin Developer
Octane Plugin Developer
 
Posts: 11488
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 8:28 pm
Location: Türkiye

Re: Octane V3.07 R2 doesnt work with Cinema 4D R19

Postby sonic0407 » Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:11 am

sonic0407 Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:11 am
No results. I've tried to install demo version of C4D. Same problem. I dont know what to do
sonic0407
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:21 am

Return to Demo Version Questions & Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], JM_Koester and 3 guests

Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:03 pm [ UTC ]