Maya export script for Octane [OLD / SUPERSEDED]

Forums: Maya export script for Octane [OLD / SUPERSEDED]
Post, discuss and share handy resources like textures, models and HDRI maps in this forum.
Forum rules
Please do not post any material that is copyrighted or restricted from public use in any way. OTOY NZ LTD and it's forum members are not liable for any copyright infringements on material in this forum. Please contact us if this is the case and we will remove the material in question.

Re: Maya export script for Octane

Postby radiance » Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:12 pm

radiance Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:12 pm
hi,

yeah i specifically stated it in the release post for 2.2 in the news forum, but it might be a good idea indeed to make a mention about it on the downloads page. i'll do this.

Radiance
Win 7 x64 & ubuntu | 2x GTX480 | Quad 2.66GHz | 8GB
User avatar
radiance
 
Posts: 7633
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 2:33 pm

Re: Maya export script for Octane

Postby sergiogram » Fri Aug 20, 2010 12:09 pm

sergiogram Fri Aug 20, 2010 12:09 pm
Yes, you should say it. I spent many hours looking for Maya2Octane too.
So, let me see if I understand, the Maya2Octane plugin is able only to licensed software

Regards
sergiogram
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2010 11:28 am

Re: Maya export script for Octane

Postby foxid » Fri Aug 20, 2010 7:55 pm

foxid Fri Aug 20, 2010 7:55 pm
yes, maya2octane only for regusers for now and it works, but not perfect yet.
q6600 gtx275 4gbRAM Win 7x86
User avatar
foxid
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 7:07 pm
Previous

Return to Resources and Sharing


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sat Aug 08, 2020 8:01 pm [ UTC ]