Confused as how to get OctaneRender Cloud

Forums: Confused as how to get OctaneRender Cloud
Discussion forum for OctaneRender Cloud

Confused as how to get OctaneRender Cloud

Postby DylanSaunders » Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:16 am

DylanSaunders Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:16 am
Hi all. I have Octane Standalone and the Poser Plugin. I'm not sure what I need to purchase to render with Octane Cloud. I'm assuming I don't need to subscribe to VR as I have the standalone? But I'd like a step by step on what to click/purchase if possible. Thanks in advance.
DylanSaunders
Licensed Customer
Licensed Customer
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2015 10:38 am

Re: Confused as how to get OctaneRender Cloud

Postby bepeg4d » Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:15 am

bepeg4d Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:15 am
Hi DylanSaunders,
please, have a look at this other discussion:
viewtopic.php?p=321850#p321850
ciao beppe
Octane Support
MacPro 2x2,26 Ghz / 16GB Ram / GTX 1070 + GTX 970 / OsX 10.12.6
MSI Z77A-GD65 / 3570K 3.4 Ghz / 16 GB ram / Quadro K620 + GTX 1070 + GTX 780
OctaneRender™ Italia
User avatar
bepeg4d
Octane Guru
Octane Guru
 
Posts: 5174
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:02 am
Location: Italy

Return to OctaneRender Cloud


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:52 am [ UTC ]